Delivery in CIS

Best Logistika Cargo s.r.o. group of companies provides cargo transportation of varying complexity to the CIS countries. Professional and integrated approach, long experience of employees and development of transport facilities ensure our company’s reputation as a reliable partner.

Our advantages:

• All types of motor transport for your cargo delivery. We provide cargo delivery to CIS countries `by Euro Trailers from 3.5 m3 to130 m3, refrigerators, high and low-tonnage motor transport, special cargo vehicles, trucks supplied with permits for dangerous cargo transportation (in compliance with ADR), as well as outsized cargo platforms.

• Cargo transportation geography. We perform cargo transportation to the following CIS countries: Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Moldova, Kazakhstan, Armenia, Kyrgyzstan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan.

• Flexible tariffs. Cargo transportation charges are undoubtedly the main budget item, which is considered by the Consigner while selecting the logistics company. We make your transportation costs more efficient due to the exact understanding of tariffs value on every direction.

• Permanent monitoring of motor traffic.
Modern equipment and communication systems, as well as round the clock information of the cargo location availability, allows the Client at any time to get operating data of his cargo shipment and monitor the compliance with the delivery terms.

• Insurance of each consignment. Regardless of the character and the cost of the cargo, we offer to our Clients the insurance services with the coverage “all risks” of every consignment in the separate truck.

Образцы платежных документов

Доставка СНГ

Группа компаний Best Logistika Cargo s.r.o. осуществляет перевозки в страны СНГ грузов различной сложности. Профессиональный и комплексный подход, многолетний опыт сотрудников и развитая транспортная база обеспечили нашей компании репутацию надежного партнера и исполнителя.

Наши преимущества:

Все виды автотранспорта для доставки ваших грузов. Грузоперевозки из России в страны СНГ еврофурами от 3,5 куб.м до 130 куб.м, использование рефрижераторов, крупно – и мелкотоннажного автомобильного транспорта, а так же специализированной грузовой техники, автомобили с разрешениями на перевозку опасных грузов (ADR) и негабаритные площадки.

География грузоперевозок. Мы осуществляем грузоперевозки перевозки из России в следующие страны СНГ — Беларусь, Украина, Молдова, Казахстан, Армения, Киргизия, Туркменистан, Узбекистан.

Гибкие тарифы. Безусловно, расходы на перевозки грузов, это основная статья бюджета, которую рассматривает Грузоотправитель при выборе компании-перевозчика. Мы оптимизируем Ваши затраты на транспорт, исходя из точного представления о тарифах по каждому направлению.

Постоянный мониторинг движения автотранспорта. Современное оборудование и системы связи, а так же круглосуточное предоставление информации о местонахождении груза, позволяет Клиенту в любой момент времени оперативно получать информацию о перевозимом грузе и контролировать соблюдение сроков доставки.

Страхование каждой партии груза. Вне зависимости от характера и стоимости перевозимого груза мы предлагаем нашим Клиентам услуги страхования каждой партии груза в отдельной машине с покрытием “все риски”.

Образцы платежных документов